People

Faculty members

Andrea Castelletti (Associate Professor)

Office: room 214 | Tel. +39 02 2399 3584 | Fax +39 02 2399 3412
Email: andrea.castelletti@polimi.it
Homepage | CV

Matteo Giuliani (Assistant Professor)

Office: room 213 | Tel. +39 02 2399 9040
Email: matteo.giuliani@polimi.it
Homepage

Rodolfo Soncini-Sessa (Emeritus, group founder)

Office: room 245
Tel. +39 02 2399 3551/9632
Fax +39 02 2399 3412
Email: rodolfo.soncini@polimi.it

 

Research staff

Barbara Belletti (Post-doc Research Fellow)

Office: room 202 | Tel. +39 02 2399 9633
Email: barbara.belletti@polimi.it
Research Gate

Simone Bizzi (Post-doc Research Fellow)Simone Bizzi 3

Office: room 202 | Tel. +39 02 2399 9633
Email: simone.bizzi@polimi.it
Research Gate

Jazmin Zatarain-Salazar (Post-doc Research Fellow)

Office: room 213 | Tel. +39 02 2399 9040
Email: jazmin.zatarain@polimi.it

 

Enrico Weber (Senior Research Associate)

Office: room 203
Tel. +39 02 2399 9632
Email: enrico.weber@polimi.it

Marco Micotti (Senior Research Associate)

Office: room 203
Tel. +39 02 2399 9632
Email: marco.micotti@polimi.it
CV

PhD Students

Federica Bertoni

Office: room 215
Tel. +39 02 2399 9041
Email: federica.bertoni@polimi.it
Linkedin | CV
Supervisor: Andrea Castelletti
Co-advisor: Matteo Giuliani

Federico Giudici

Office: room 203
Tel. +39 02 2399 9632
Email: federico.giudici@polimi.it
Linkedin | CV
Supervisor: Andrea Castelletti
Co-advisor: Matteo Giuliani

Marta Zaniolo

Office: room 215
Tel. +39 02 2399 9041
Email: marta.zaniolo@polimi.it
Supervisor: Andrea Castelletti
Co-advisor: Matteo Giuliani

Angelo Carlino

Office: room 215
Tel. +39 02 2399 9041
Email: angelo.carlino@mail.polimi.it
Linkedin |CV
Supervisor: Andrea Castelletti

Marco Tangi 

Office: room 202
Tel. +39 02 2399 9633
Email: marcotangi93@gmail.com
Supervisor: Andrea Castelletti
Co-advisor: Simone Bizzi

Master Students

Past thesis of the NRM students are available HERE.

Vanessa Tesini (Andrea Castelletti, Simona Denaro)

Joint optimization of infrastructural interventions and financial intruments

Stefano Gallandra & Marco Sorrenti (Andrea Castelletti, Matteo Giuliani)

Optimal filling of the Grand Ethiopian Renaissance Dam

Giorgio Falcini & Elena Muratore (Andrea Castelletti, Federico Giudici)

Water-energy nexus in small off-grid Mediterranean islands under climate and socio-economic changes

Sara Cazzaniga (Andrea Castelletti, Federica Bertoni)

Design of robust adaptation pathways in the Zambezi River Basin

NRM Alumni | Visiting